Make a Splash In Peach

I put this piece together when I was looking at what is new from Net-A-Poter. The bikini was my inspiration for this look the prints triangle shape make this bikini a unique piece. Then I so the kafta love the peach coIor gorgeous I thought if I put this pieces together I can create a peach look. After the I start surching for other accessories to enhance my masterpiece I found so other great this like the crocodile leather sandals, the two tone leather tote, forget the Gucci sunglasses who those want a pair. The hat has a crystal pin embellish straw it is lovely.

MELISSA ODABASH 
St Barts printed triangle bikini

MELISSA ODABASH
St Barts printed triangle bikini

TEMPERLEY LONDON 
Ellison embellished silk-crepe kaftan

TEMPERLEY LONDON
Ellison embellished silk-crepe kaftan

ROBERTO CAVALLI 
Crocodile and leather sandals

ROBERTO CAVALLI
Crocodile and leather sandals

NEWBARK 
Two-tone leather tote

NEWBARK
Two-tone leather tote

LANVIN 
Swarovski crystal pin-embellished straw hat

LANVIN
Swarovski crystal pin-embellished straw hat

Leave a Reply

